[Tip] Grammar Assistance

Guest God0fFat

Guest God0fFat

As many might already know, most of us don't have the best grammar or spelling.

If you'd like some live assistance with whatever your typing (in your browser or MS word if you'd like) check out an extension called Grammerly.

I use in all of my posts on forums, pm's, lab reports, typed assignments, etc.

It's useful for catching the small stuff when you send out a message or post.

I've been using it for a few months now so you'd like to check it out, here you go.

For Chrome:

Grammarly Extension

For Firefox:

Grammarly Add-on

Guest RET.Maj.ShadowOp=US=
Good suggestion SrA. I think we could all use grammar improvements occasionally. I'm going to move this to the "Tech Talk & Help" forum as it seems to better fit there SrA.

Guest RET.1SG.Draven=US=

Ironically...you a have grammar mistake in this post:

"I use in all of my posts on forums, pm's, lab reports, typed assignments, etc."

Should be: "I use *it in all of my posts on forums, pm's, lab..." lol...

Just had to get at you, SrA ;) I hope you can take a light-hearted joke :)

Anyway, regarding this, I am not the best at grammar either - but I did minor in Creative Writing when I was in college 175 years ago (yeah, Draven is THAT old lol). So if any of you all need someone to proofread something from an actual human, I would be happy to do that for ANYONE in the clan.

Even General Delicious.

Wait...is there a General Delicious in this clan? Would the REAL General Delicious please stand up! ;)

I will be posting my resignation soon...lol

Respectfully,

PVT.Draven lol...

Guest God0fFat
Ironically...you a have grammar mistake in this post:

"I use in all of my posts on forums, pm's, lab reports, typed assignments, etc."

Should be: "I use *it in all of my posts on forums, pm's, lab..." lol...

Just had to get at you, SrA ;) I hope you can take a light-hearted joke :)